Werner Herzog Online Masterclass

Gift
“Hope” is the thing with feathers – That perches in the soul – And sings the tune without the words – And never stops – at all – … ” – Emily Dickinson

What’s the best gift you’ve ever received? Most gifts follow a certain rule. Initial excitement followed by a gradual fading of utility until the gift is worn out, lost or memory. But great gifts are the ones that increase in value over time .The gift that stands out for me is Hope. All I can say is thank you, thank you my dear friend. You give me hope. I’ll do my best, promise 🙂 BTW, I will start learning from Mr Herzog and its make me so excited.I will post 26 lessons of Werner Herzog masterclass here in my blog. So, I can write about my experiences through each lesson. Every lesson brings new projects, photos, documents, videos, task lists ,etc I produce while I am learning from Mr Herzog.

About fatemeheskandari2

Filmmaking Student
This entry was posted in Cinema and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment